Advice and answers from the Startegy Team

How to delete a company?

  1.  After logging in, click on your company name in the top right of the dashboard.
  2.  Then select, "Company Profile."
  3.  In the bottom left of the company profile, it says in red, "Delete."
  4.  Click on Delete and then it will ask you to confirm if you want to delete this company.  If you are sure you want to delete this company, select the button.

How to cancel your account?

  1.  Whether you have a free or pro account, the steps to completely delete your account are the same.
  2.  Because the information to set up a company is comprehensive and takes time, we do require that you send us a request via email or intercom to delete your account.
  3. If you have a pro or paid account and want to be downgraded to the free account, please be specific in your request.  You will lose any connected QuickBooks integrations.  You will also lose all of your companies except for one.  Please specify which company you want to keep in the email or message via intercom.
  4. Send us the request and we will cancel your account or downgrade within 24 hours.  
  5. In order to help us out, please include the reason for your cancellation or downgrade.

Did this answer your question?